Your feedback is very important to us. We sincerely would love to hear from you.


Maryhill History Prize

Pres­i­dent Tom Schell pre­sent­ed the first ever Mary­hill His­to­ry Prize to Seth Doerr at the annu­al Grade 8 Grad­u­a­tion at St Boni­face CS in June 2016.

The 2017 His­to­ry prize was award­ed to Alex Zettle pic­tured here.

Alex’s ances­tor Lucas Zettle was one of the orig­i­nal set­tlers of Mary­hill.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email