We'd Love To Hear From You!
Your feedback is very important to us. We sincerely would love to hear from you.

Executive and Directors

The 2018 Board’s term of office and finan­cial year run from 1 Novem­ber to 31 Octo­ber. There are 12 mem­bers on our 2018 Board.  Month­ly meet­ings are held for all months with excep­tion of Decem­ber and Feb­ru­ary. Mem­bers are wel­come to attend but asked to inform the sec­re­tary pri­or.

Executive: 2018

Pres­i­dent George Isley
Vice Pres­i­dent Lee Ann Wet­zel
Sec­re­tary Ken Han­son
Trea­sur­er Frances Vegh
Past Pres­i­dent Tom Schell


Diane Beitz Car­ol Neu­mann
Doug Keller Mary Ann Stroh
Lin­da Kennedy Diane Strick­ler


Print Friendly, PDF & Email