Board Members

The Mary­hill His­tor­i­cal Soci­ety Board­’s term of office and finan­cial year run from  Novem­ber 1 to Octo­ber 31.  Month­ly meet­ings are held for all months with the excep­tion of Decem­ber and Feb­ru­ary. All Mary­hill His­tor­i­cal Mem­bers are wel­come to attend but asked to inform the Sec­re­tary pri­or to the month­ly meet­ing at


    Exec­u­tive: 2022

Pres­i­dent Lin­da Kennedy
Vice Pres­i­dent George Isley
Sec­re­tary Marg Drexler
Trea­sur­er Ron Zinger
Past Pres­i­dent Tom Schell

Direc­tors: 2022

Bet­ty Hinschberger Doug Keller
Car­ol Neumann Frank Rid­er
Ron Schmuck Diane Strick­ler
Mary Ann Stroh Lee Ann Wetzel


Exec­u­tive: 2021

Pres­i­dent Tom Schell
Vice Pres­i­dent Lin­da Kennedy
Sec­re­tary Marg Drexler
Trea­sur­er Frances Vegh
Past Pres­i­dent George Isley


Bet­ty Hinschberger  Ron Schmuck
Doug Keller  Diane Strickler
Susie Motz MaryAnn Stroh
Car­ol Neumann  LeeAnn Wetzel
Frank Rid­er


Archives & Genealogy Birth­day Club
Mem­ber­ship & Mailing Build­ing & Shrines
Fundrais­ing & Donations Hal­ter House Resource Centre
Pro­grammes Pub­li­ca­tions
Newslet­ter Web­site
Church & Cemetery

Print Friendly, PDF & Email